3624 NW 58th St Oklahoma City, OK 73112  Local: (405) 946-9778
Customer Reviews
COLEMAN'S FLOWERS
Local Oklahoma City, OK florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Oct 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

The arrangements were very pretty and the girls loved them! Thank you!
Scott Coleman's Reply:
Date: Oct 02, 2017, 3:14 pm

Great!!! Thanks for the review..
Date: Sep 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Very beautiful arrangement!
Date: Sep 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Very pretty, colorful fall arrangements! Thank you so much! FYI a couple of months ago you tried to deliver flowers to my mom but she couldn't come to the door. They must have been in the cooler overnight because the next day when they were delivered there were little droplets on the rose petals. She thought that was gorgeous! Tells everyone how pretty they were!
Date: Sep 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were not delivered until 2 days later. My daughter did say the flowers were nice. She had gotten a job and I was trying to surprise her.
Scott Coleman's Reply:
Date: Sep 15, 2017, 7:35 am

Rebecca, I'm not sure why we are getting a 2 star review.. We tried to deliver to her on the date requested, but if no one answers the door we do not leave the arrangement.. I remember calling you because we left her a message and we were not being called back.. I'm sorry it wasn't the delivery day you wanted..
Date: Sep 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Great job. Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Sep 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Delivery was on time and looked great!
Date: Aug 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Beautiful arrangement. 3 days and just as gorgeous.
Date: Aug 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Upon receiving the flowers, I was absolutely enamored! The flowers have continued to bloom and I have received many complements on how gorgeous this arrangement is. Thank you Coleman's Flowers for a beautiful arrangement!
Date: Aug 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

you made good on your promise to make it right after the first dozen red roses wilted after the second day after delivery. the second batch are very beautiful, wife loves they! Thank you for being a business with a high ethical standard.
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers were beautiful but I requested delivery before noon and they arrived at almost 1:00. The recipient happened to be delayed as was still there to receive them, but I received no communication regarding delivery time. Not the best impression.
Date: May 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Wonderful prompt service, when my first choice of flowers was unavailable they worked with me to find a perfect replacement.
Date: Feb 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

I always receive great service and product from Coleman's.
Date: Dec 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

I believe everything went good. I never heard anything negative.
Date: Sep 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Fast service and the flowers were said to be beautiful!
Date: Aug 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Beautiful arrangements, great customer service! Always able to make what exactly what you need for any occasion.
Date: Jul 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great customer service, gave me ideas for flower arrangement to send to my aunt, delivered on very short notice and she loved them.
Flower Delivery To Oklahoma City, OK
See Delivery Areas