3624 NW 58th St Oklahoma City, OK 73112  Local: (405) 946-9778
Customer Reviews
COLEMAN'S FLOWERS
Local Oklahoma City, OK florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (48 reviews)
Date: Jul 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OK

The flowers are so beautiful and fresh!! Such a well organized arrangement!! I loved them!
Scott Coleman's Reply:
Date: Jul 13, 2019, 4:20 pm

So good to hear... Keep them cool and add fresh water as needed... Thanks for the great review
Date: Jun 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

They lasted a very long time and were very pretty and delivered timely. I also like the convenience of ordering online
Scott Coleman's Reply:
Date: Jun 19, 2019, 8:13 am

So glad we could help... Thanks for the great review
Date: May 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OK

The flowers were very pretty and they were delivered promptly. I would use Coleman's Flowers again.
Scott Coleman's Reply:
Date: May 29, 2019, 9:03 am

Thank you Johnnie for the great review..
Date: May 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OK

The bouquet arrangement was beautiful even after a week after receiving I am very pleased with your Flowers Maxine Lipe.
Scott Coleman's Reply:
Date: May 20, 2019, 12:32 pm

Mrs Lipe, thanks for the great review
Date: May 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OK

I received these flowers a week ago. They are still very pretty and smell nice. Thank you
Scott Coleman's Reply:
Date: May 20, 2019, 12:33 pm

Mrs Thomas, Thank you for the great review
Date: Mar 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OK

Great customer service!!
Scott Coleman's Reply:
Date: Mar 20, 2019, 12:46 pm

Tim, Thanks for the great review.. Glad to help anytime..
Date: Mar 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Delivery was put off a day because of weather. When the flowers were delivered there was no message and no info from who they were from. My friend in the hospital had to call the shop.
Scott Coleman's Reply:
Date: Mar 14, 2019, 9:16 am

Thanks for the 5 star review.. I checked the order.. There was a note just not a name of who sent it, that was how the order came through the web site... But it all worked out … Thanks again..
Date: Mar 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OK

Scott always goes out of his way to help me whether I am ordering for business or personal. I always know it will be beautiful and prompt. Scott thank you for being there every time I need you, even when it’s last minute like today. You are so appreciated. I recommended you to an out of town relative today and she was so impressed with your kindness. Thank you
Scott Coleman's Reply:
Date: Mar 15, 2019, 9:21 am

Linda, Thank you so much... Here for you anytime..
Date: Mar 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OK

The flowers were my beautiful than expected!
Scott Coleman's Reply:
Date: Mar 06, 2019, 7:35 am

Thank you for taking the time for a great review.. Never gets old....
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OK

I put my order in online ONE WEEK before Valentine's Day and the staff at Coleman's Flowers made it happen! Thanks guys!
Date: Feb 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OK

A beautiful plant was delivered right on time to a friend at Integris Baptist Hospital! Thank you so much for great service!
Scott Coleman's Reply:
Date: Feb 15, 2019, 9:15 am

Lori, Thanks for the great review.
Date: Feb 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OK

Awesome Wonderful Flowers were absolutely beautiful!!!!!
Scott Coleman's Reply:
Date: Feb 02, 2019, 9:10 am

Thank you so much for the great review.. We're always ready to help with your floral needs or candies..LOL
Date: Dec 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

Called Scott at Coleman's last minute for some birthday flowers. He was able to put an arrangement together and get it delivered very quick. The flowers look great and the birthday girl was very pleased.
Scott Coleman's Reply:
Date: Dec 06, 2018, 7:32 am

Thank you for your business and great review..
Date: Nov 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

Love the website, it's easy to order. The flowers were delivered on the delivery date and were beautiful. The flowers looked great over a week later. Thank you Coleman's Flowers for great service
Date: Sep 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IA

Timely response to my out of state, on-line order. Same day delivery, recipient loved the bouquet!
Date: Sep 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

I have ordered from your website twice. Both times you delivered beyond my expectations. I have Coleman's Flowers for special occasions for friends who live in OKC, and will continue to do so based on my experiences to date. Thank you.
Date: Jul 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

PERFECT!!!
Scott Coleman's Reply:
Date: Jul 16, 2018, 7:49 am

Thank you for the GREAT review...
Date: Jun 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

I love all your wedding bouquets!
Date: Jun 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

This was my first time to receive flowers (my husband's first time to send) through your company. They were beautiful and my husband said the website was very easy to use to order. Made my day!
Date: Feb 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

The flowers were so beautiful! This is not the first time I have receive floral arrangements from your florist. Thank you for following up. Had they not been acceptable, I would have contacted you immediately.
Scott Coleman's Reply:
Date: Feb 11, 2018, 10:23 am

Thanks for your very nice review...
Date: Feb 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

We were unable to visit our cousin in the hospital 500 miles away, but Coleman’s came through with a beautiful bouquet to her bedside that made her quite happy. Thanks, Coleman’s!
Scott Coleman's Reply:
Date: Feb 08, 2018, 7:10 am

Glad we could help... Thanks for the great review..
Date: Jan 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

The flowers were beautiful. However, the occasion was for an anniversary and the balloons all said Happy Birthday.
Scott Colemaan's Reply:
Date: Jan 22, 2018, 7:32 am

I'm sorry for the mix up... I looked on the order, it doesn't say anything about anniversary, but also nothing about a birthday either... So where I came up with that .. I don't know... Again , I'm very sorry... I'll call you to make an adjustment.
Date: Dec 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Awesome stuff guys, truly appreciate you going above and beyond for the right flowers.
Date: Oct 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

The arrangements were very pretty and the girls loved them! Thank you!
Scott Coleman's Reply:
Date: Oct 02, 2017, 3:14 pm

Great!!! Thanks for the review..
Date: Sep 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Very beautiful arrangement!
Date: Sep 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Very pretty, colorful fall arrangements! Thank you so much! FYI a couple of months ago you tried to deliver flowers to my mom but she couldn't come to the door. They must have been in the cooler overnight because the next day when they were delivered there were little droplets on the rose petals. She thought that was gorgeous! Tells everyone how pretty they were!
Date: Sep 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were not delivered until 2 days later. My daughter did say the flowers were nice. She had gotten a job and I was trying to surprise her.
Scott Coleman's Reply:
Date: Sep 15, 2017, 7:35 am

Rebecca, I'm not sure why we are getting a 2 star review.. We tried to deliver to her on the date requested, but if no one answers the door we do not leave the arrangement.. I remember calling you because we left her a message and we were not being called back.. I'm sorry it wasn't the delivery day you wanted..
Date: Sep 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Delivery was on time and looked great!
Date: Sep 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Great job. Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Aug 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Beautiful arrangement. 3 days and just as gorgeous.
Date: Aug 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Upon receiving the flowers, I was absolutely enamored! The flowers have continued to bloom and I have received many complements on how gorgeous this arrangement is. Thank you Coleman's Flowers for a beautiful arrangement!
Date: Aug 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

you made good on your promise to make it right after the first dozen red roses wilted after the second day after delivery. the second batch are very beautiful, wife loves they! Thank you for being a business with a high ethical standard.
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers were beautiful but I requested delivery before noon and they arrived at almost 1:00. The recipient happened to be delayed as was still there to receive them, but I received no communication regarding delivery time. Not the best impression.
Date: May 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Wonderful prompt service, when my first choice of flowers was unavailable they worked with me to find a perfect replacement.
Date: Feb 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

I always receive great service and product from Coleman's.
Date: Dec 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

I believe everything went good. I never heard anything negative.
Date: Sep 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Fast service and the flowers were said to be beautiful!
Date: Aug 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Beautiful arrangements, great customer service! Always able to make what exactly what you need for any occasion.
Date: Jul 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great customer service, gave me ideas for flower arrangement to send to my aunt, delivered on very short notice and she loved them.
Flower Delivery To Oklahoma City, OK
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

COLEMAN'S FLOWERS
3624 NW 58th St
Oklahoma City, OK. 73112
Local: (405) 946-9778

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at